Wednesday 25 March 2015

Congratulations to Evangelos and Eliott!

Wednesday 25 March 2015

March 2015

Wednesday 25 March 2015

February 2015

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Monday 30th March - Thursday 2nd April

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Congratulations to Mark, judoka winnner and Caterina, karateka winner for the Month of January!

Monday 23 February 2015

We hope your young members had a good break!

Welcome back to the dojo!

Monday 16 February 2015

Half TermMonday 16th - Saturday 21st February.

No Babies and Toddlers or JudoGame, Mini and Midi.

Reduced timetable for Juniors

Monday 26 January 2015

The Club officially opened on 26th January 1918

Sunday 25 January 2015

Book in from 11:00, first contest to begin at 12:00. Must have a valid licence

Saturday 17 January 2015

We are looking for two part time receptionists to join our front of house team...

Saturday 17 January 2015

Don't forget to make the most of your membership...

Wednesday 07 January 2015

We hope you had a fantastic break and look forward to seeing you back in the dojo!