Friday 19 September 2014

with guest of honour Hana Sekine

Sunday 07 September 2014

Start of Autumn Term: Babies & Toddlers, Minis & Juniors

Karate 'Welcome Back' drinks

Deadline for 60th Dinner Tickets

Friday 05 September 2014

Members can purchase tickets from the Reception and join us in celebration of 60 years at G K House at a Black Tie dinner on Friday 12th September. Please inform us of any specific dietary requirements.

Wednesday 03 September 2014

Monday 8th September at The Kings Arms Fulham Road from 20:30.

For all Karate members and Budokwai members interested in beginning / cross training with Karate.

Monday 01 September 2014

We hope you all had a great Summer! Term starts again on Monday 8th September.

Thursday 21 August 2014

Please like and share The Budokwai Official Facebook Page

Saturday 12 July 2014

Budokwai Babies and Toddlers, Mini, Midi and Juniors

Saturday 12 July 2014

Will take place on Sunday 13th July at The Budokwai.

For judoka aged 5- 12 years. Registration and weigh in: 11:00

Saturday 05 July 2014

21st, 22nd June 2014

Monday 09 June 2014

Thursday 05 June 2014

Summer term ends on 19th July. We will be holding a Summer Camp from 21st-25th July for children with a valid BJA Licence aged between 5 - 13.

Tuesday 03 June 2014

BJJ Instructor Dominik Debiec wins gold at the British Open Championships in Birmingham in May.