Thursday 21 August 2014

Please like and share The Budokwai Official Facebook Page

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Due to ongoing work to rectify damage to a cable on Gilston Road, The Budokwai still has no online access. As a result we can only read emails intermittently and outside of office hours.
We regret that we are unable to process any debit or credit cards payments until the problem is resolved.
We have a temporary mobile phone and have diverted all calls from our landline.
We have have been told the service will resume on the Friday 22nd August. We thank you for your patience and support.
The Budokwai

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Due to essential maintenance in the SW10 area. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Saturday 12 July 2014

Budokwai Babies and Toddlers, Mini, Midi and Juniors

Saturday 12 July 2014

Will take place on Sunday 13th July at The Budokwai.

For judoka aged 5- 12 years. Registration and weigh in: 11:00

Saturday 05 July 2014

21st, 22nd June 2014

Monday 09 June 2014

Thursday 05 June 2014

Summer term ends on 19th July. We will be holding a Summer Camp from 21st-25th July for children with a valid BJA Licence aged between 5 - 13.

Tuesday 03 June 2014

BJJ Instructor Dominik Debiec wins gold at the British Open Championships in Birmingham in May.

Tuesday 03 June 2014

at the Prague Juniors and Cadets Championships 2014

Monday 26 May 2014

Presented by Club President Tony Sweeney 9th Dan.

Saturday 24 May 2014

No Babies & Toddlers, Minis & Midis from Monday 26th - Saturday 31st. There will be Junior Judo and Karate on Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday.