Friday 04 April 2014

Club closed for Easter: 18th April - 21st April.

Mini/Midi & Toddlers classes begin 28th April.

Sunday 30 March 2014

Congratulations to all who passed!

Saturday 29 March 2014

Book in from 17:00, and the grading will begin promptly at 18:00

Sunday 23 March 2014

Another reason why we were so thrilled to see so many of our young judoka at the junior grading this morning!

Sunday 16 March 2014

As of April 1st 2014

Sunday 16 March 2014

Congratulations to all the young judoka who took part today!

Thursday 13 March 2014

Monday 24 February 2014

Monday 24th February

Sunday 23 February 2014

Today at the Budokwai. Book in from 11:00- first contest to begin at 12:00

Saturday 15 February 2014

Half-Term: Monday 17th - Saturday 22nd - no classes for children.

Saturday 22nd - all day closure

Thursday 13 February 2014

Existing members booking the same class can renew now!

Thursday 13 February 2014

Book your child's place in Art and/or JudoGym at Budokwai Babies and Toddlers Summer term 2014.