Monday 26 January 2015

The Club officially opened on 26th January 1918

Sunday 25 January 2015

Book in from 11:00, first contest to begin at 12:00. Must have a valid licence

Saturday 17 January 2015

We are looking for two part time receptionists to join our front of house team...

Saturday 17 January 2015

Don't forget to make the most of your membership...

Wednesday 07 January 2015

We hope you had a fantastic break and look forward to seeing you back in the dojo!

Saturday 20 December 2014

Merry Christmas from The Budokwai

Check posters in the Club for deatils!

Monday 01 December 2014

Wednesday 19 November 2014

Friday 5th December 2014 18.30.

This session will be 15, and numbers will be limited so if you are interested please contact the Budokwai, office@budokwai.co.uk

Wednesday 19 November 2014

The Budokwai Christmas Party will be held on Saturday 20th December

Thursday 06 November 2014

at TSV Judo Club - Grosshadern, Munich, Germany.

Saturday 01 November 2014

Success for The Budokwai's Sebastian Nadal, Enda Hackett and Kyle Perry

Saturday 01 November 2014

First BJJ Open Mat class today at 14:00-15:00 with Ray Stevens